Pregnant ladies everywhere

Why is it that I see pregnant ladies and babies everywhere? Were they there before I started trying to get pregnant and I just didn’t see them? Or, and this is what I feel deep down, is it just Fate’s nasty trick? I swear that all these pregnant ladies are being pregnant *AT* me (thanks for illustrating that perfectly, Momastery!) And accidentally pregnant, at that. My sister-in-law who was done with having kids, and then BOOM! My co-worker who threw up her birth control pill one flu-infested day and BAM! It’s a frickin conspiracy, I tell you.

Leave a Reply

